08th December 2021

Asset 2.png
Business of the Year 

Michelle Feeney

Founder of Floral Street

Maria King

Co-founder of JUNIUS

Ade Hassan, MBE

Founder of Nubian Skin

Bianca Saunders

Founder of Bianca Saunders

Hannah Holland

Founder and managing director of HLD management, HLD Models, HLD Studios

Female Artist of the Year

Nat Bowen

Contemporary Artist

Sarah Owusu

Tolu Coker

Creative Director at Tolu Coker

Emerging Beauty Brand 

Heather McDowall

Founder of Niche Brow Bar & Niche Brow Co

Jamie Genevieve

Founder of VIEVE

Jacqueline Yong

Founder of Jacqueline Organic

Woman of the Year 

Vannessa Amadi

Founder of VA:PR

Naomi Oni

Public Figure


Editor In Chief at Wonderland Magazine

Millie Kendall MBE

CEO at The British Beauty Council

Marine Tanguy

Founder of MTArt Agency

Emerging Fashion Brand 

Charlotte Emily Sanders

CEO & Founder of Sundarbay

Simon Ngu & Joana Feuerharmel

Founder & Designer of Each x Every

Alice Olivia Cross

CEO & Founder of Because of Alice

Jaswant Stoecklin

Founder & Creative Director at Jaswant

Shannon Jennings

Founder of The CLCK

Sustainable Brand 

Shika Bodani

Founder of Front Row

Tina Lake & Sacha Newall

Co-founders of MY WARDROBE HQ

Victoria Prew

Founder of HURR Collective

Pre-loved Brand of the Year

Ceanne Fernandes-Wong

Founder of Cocoon

Georgie Hyatt

Co-Founder & CEO Rotaro

Sabrina Sadiq

Founder of Luxury Promise

Hanushka Toni & Dina Ibrahimova

Co-founders of Sellier Knightsbridge

Beauty Product of the Year 

Heather McDowall

Founder of Niche Brow Bar & Niche Brow Co

Joy Adenuga

Founder of By Joy Adenuga

Sherrille Riley

CEO & Founder at Nails & Brows Mayfair

Venetia Archer

CEO & Founder of Ruuby App

New Face of the Year 

Bianca Rangecroft

Founder & CEO of Whering

Oriona Robb

Personal Stylist

Christina Adane


Sonya Barlow

Founder of Like Minded Females

Kike Oniwinde

Founder & CEO of BYP Network

Yvonne Bajella

Early Stage investor and Board Member

Onyinye Udokporo

CEO & founder of Enrich Learning

Agency of the Year 

Emily Austen

CEO at Emerge

Jennifer Hodgson

Founder of MODA PR

Katy Wickremesinghe

Founder of KTW & The Wick

Sedge Beswick

Founder & Managing Director of SEEN Connects

Community Leader of the Year 

Nöella Coursaris Musunka

CEO & Founder of Malaika foundation

Yasmin Sidhwa

Artistic Director at Mandala Theatre Company

Achievement Award 

Trish Halpin & Lorraine Candy

Hosts of Postcards from Midlife the Podcast

Tessy Ojo CBE

CEO of The Diana Award

Brita Fernandez Schmidt

Advocate & Author

Tracey Woodward

CEO at Modern Botany

Debra Charles

Founder & CEO at Novacroft

Dr Vanessa Ogden

CEO of Mulberry Schools Trust

Man of the Year 

Ibrahim Kamara & Jide Adetunji

Co-founders of GUAP

Duncan Bannatyne


Akash Mehta

CEO & Co-Founder at Fable + Mane

Tim Stokely

Founder & CEO of Only Fans

Bally Singh

Founder of Hoko Agency Group

Ben Francis

Founder & CEO at Gymshark

Dr Alex George

Ambassador for Mental Health at N10

Nick Ede

Businessman, Broadcaster & Commentator



Alex Boateng

Tommy Mallet

Founder of Mallet London

Lawrence Okolie


Rising Star

Joice Etutu

Senior Reporter for BBC Africa

Vee Kativhu

Oxford & Harvard Graduate

Maya Ghazal

UNHCR Goodwill Ambassador

Princess Bright

Chartered Accountant

Onyinye Udokporo

CEO & founder of Enrich Learning

Renée Kapuku & Courtney Daniella Boateng

Founders of To My Sisterhood

Tele Lawal

Game Changer Award

Hannah Holland

Founder of HLD Management

Bianca Saunders

Designer, Bianca Saunders

Ade Hassan, MBE

Founder of Nubian Skin

Creative of the Year

Amanda Akokhia



Editor-in-chief of Wonderland

WhatsApp Image 2021-10-18 at 5.35.38 PM.jpeg



Join our mailing list to stay up to date with the New Faces Awards

Thanks for submitting!